HQS RE-ENTRY SITUATION CENTRE

List of FAQ







Related news

07.07.2021 New epidemiological rules of entering the country for the citizens of Russia and EAEU
Anna Popova, the Chief Sanitary Officer of Russia, has signed a Decree that regulated the epidemiological rules of entering the country for the citizens of Russia and EAEU member states. According to the Decree, Russian citizens returning from overseas will be required to self-isolate until they test negative for Covid-19. This measure comes into force today, July 7, 2021.
More
21.06.2021 Russia resumes air traffic with nine more countries
According to the decision of the Operational Staff, Russia resumes regular international flights with the following countries starting June 28, 2021 on a reciprocity basis: More
27.05.2021 New algorithm for foreign nationals coming to Russia for business trips and investment projects was approved
We would like to inform you that following the decision of the Operational Staff as of May 14, 2021, a new algorithm of entering Russia for foreign nationals coming for business trips and involved in negotiations and implementation of investment projects  (in accordance with item 32 of the Government Decree N 1291-r "On amendments to acts of the Government of the Russian Federation") was approved (hereinafter - the Algorithm). More
16.02.2021 Russia extends suspension of air communication with Great Britain
Russia extends the suspension of air connections with Britain until March 16 inclusive due to the epidemiological situation. More
09.02.2021 UK tightens entry rules
Due to the situation with the coronavirus, Britain is tightening the rules of entry, said British Health Minister Matt Hancock. Starting Monday, February 15, all those arriving in the country will have to be tested twice for COVID-19 - on the second and eighth day, writes The Guardian newspaper.
More
04.02.2021 Russia to resume communication with more three countries
On February 15, Russia will resume air communication with Armenia and Azerbaijan, and on February 8 will resume rail communication with Belarus. More
28.01.2021 Russia has decided to resume air traffic with Greece and Singapore
At the session held on January 28, the operational headquarters for prevention of introduction and spread of a new coronavirus infection in Russia decided that the epidemiological situation in Greece and Singapore allows resuming of air communication with these countries, RBC noted. More
10.12.2020 Belarus to close exit from the country because of the coronavirus on December 20
Starting from December 20, Belarus will suspend the exit of citizens from the country through the land crossing points, reported in the decision of the Council of Ministers. More
03.11.2020 To the attention of foreign HQS: Austrian Airlines resumes flights to Russia
From October 29, 2020, the Austrian Airlines will resume flights to Russia.  More
26.10.2020 Russian Government allowed another 550 European highly qualified specialists and their family members to return to Russia
The Association of European Businesses is pleased to announce that on October  20, 2020, the Russian Government approved the fourth list of 550 European highly qualified specialists (HQS) and accompanying family members, who have been granted permission to return to Russia individually, under the condition to observe all sanitary-epidemiological requirements. More

< 1 2 >

Contacts:

HQS Re-Entry Situation Centre
Anna Arsentyeva

HQS RE-ENTRY SITUATION CENTRE

Список вопросов-ответов







Новости по теме

07.07.2021 Новые эпидемиологические правила въезда в страну для граждан России и ЕАЭС
Главный санитарный врач России Анна Попова подписала Постановление, регламентирующее эпидемиологические правила въезда в страну для граждан России и стран-членов ЕАЭС. Согласно постановлению, российские граждане, возвращающиеся из-за рубежа, должны будут проходить самоизоляцию до получения отрицательного теста на Covid-19. Эта мера вступает в силу с 7 июля 2021 года. Подробнее
21.06.2021 Россия возобновляет авиасообщение еще с девятью странами
В соответствии с решением Оперативного штаба, с 28 июня 2021 года Россия возобновляет регулярное международное авиасообщение на взаимной основе со следующими странами: Подробнее
27.05.2021 Утвержден новый алгоритм для иностранных граждан, приезжающих в Россию в командировки и для реализации инвестиционных проектов
Решением Оперативного штаба от 14 мая 2021 года утвержден новый алгоритм въезда в Россию иностранных граждан, прибывающих в служебные командировки и участвующих в переговорах и реализации инвестиционных проектов (в соответствии с пунктом 32 распоряжения Правительства Российской Федерации N 1291-р "О внесении изменений в акты Правительства Российской Федерации") (далее - Алгоритм). Подробнее
16.02.2021 Россия продлила приостановку авиасообщения с Великобританией
Россия продлевает приостановку авиасообщения с Великобританией до 16 марта включительно из-за эпидемиологической обстановки. Подробнее
09.02.2021 Великобритания ужесточает правила въезда
В связи с ситуацией с коронавирусом Великобритания ужесточает правила въезда, сообщил министр здравоохранения Великобритании Мэтт Хэнкок. С понедельника, 15 февраля, все прибывающие в страну должны будут дважды сдавать тест на COVID-19 — на второй и восьмой день, пишет газета The Guardian. Подробнее
04.02.2021 Россия возобновит сообщение с еще тремя странами
С 15 февраля Россия открывает авиасообщение с Арменией и Азербайджаном, а с 8 февраля возобновится железнодорожное сообщение с Белоруссией. Подробнее
28.01.2021 Россия решила возобновить авиасообщение с Грецией и Сингапуром
Оперативный штаб по предупреждению завоза и распространения новой коронавирусной инфекции на территории России на заседании 28 января решил, что эпидемиологическая обстановка в Греции и Сингапуре позволяет возобновить авиасообщение с этими странами, сообщили РБК. Подробнее
10.12.2020 Белоруссия из-за коронавируса закроет выезд из страны с 20 декабря
20 декабря Белоруссия приостановит выезд граждан из страны через наземные пункты пропуска, сообщается в постановлении совета министров. Подробнее
03.11.2020 Вниманию иностранных ВКС: Austrian Airlines возобновляет полёты в Россию
С 29 октября Austrian Airlines возобновляет полёты в Россию.  Подробнее
26.10.2020 Правительство разрешило вернуться в Россию еще 550 иностранным ВКС и членам их семей
Ассоциация европейского бизнеса рада сообщить, что 20 октября 2020 года Правительство России утвердило четвертый список из 550 европейских высококвалифицированных специалистов (ВКС) и сопровождающих их членов семей, которым было выдано разрешение на индивидуальное возвращение в Россию при условии соблюдения всех санитарно-эпидемиологических требований.

Подробнее

< 1 2 >

Контакты:

Ситуационный центр по возвращению ВКС
Анна Арсентьева