AEB crisis navigator for foreign business in North-West. Where are we and where are we heading?

AEB Saint Petersburg event

EVENT TYPE Open
Language Russian
Translation No
Press Closed for press
Programme:
ENG | RUS
Event information

The AEB North-Western Regional Committee is pleased to invite you to take part in the round table AEB crisis navigator for foreign business in North-West. Where are we and where are we heading?

The event will be held offline on May 17, 2022 from 10:30 to 12:30 at the office of “Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners” (Nevskiy Pr. 24, 4th floor, St. Petersburg). Registration will start at 10:00. No online transmission will be available.

After February 24, the AEB committed itself to constantly and thoroughly informing its members - European business in Russia - about the current realities, the restrictions created by the imposed sanctions and countersanctions, as well as legislative changes and government measures designed to support the business and economy of Russia in current realities. The most important component of the daily activities of the AEB is the constant communication with the members of the AEB at the level of its committees, subcommittees and working groups, as well as close interaction with federal and regional authorities.

The round table will give an overview to the AEB members in the North-West of the current situation in the light of sanctions and countermeasures. Representatives of AEB member-companies of the North-Western Regional Committee will get the most up-to-date information on the main practical challenges faced by businesses in the current crisis situation. From the AEB CEO Tadzio Schilling, the participants will receive the first-hand information on the measures that the AEB is taking to lobby the interests of foreign business in Russia. Ivan Smirnov, Managing Partner at the St.Petersburg Office, Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners (EPAM), will talk about changes in the current legislation, legal risks for companies with foreign capital and other topical issues. 

The participants of the round table will be able to take part in the lively discussion and share the main problems and challenges that foreign business has been facing since February 24th. The event will be followed by an informal networking.

For further details, please see the program of the event.

17.05.202210:30
Office of “Egorov, Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners”, 22-24 Nevskiy pr., St. Petersburg

Attendance fees

Assigned member: 0₽ Additional member: 0₽
Share:   

Contacts:

Program Alla Oganesian +7 (812) 332 28 66 alla.oganesian@aebrus.ru
Registration Kseniya Ermakova +7 (495) 234 27 64, ext. 127 kseniya.ermakova@aebrus.ru

Events
May, 2022

Tu
24
We
25
Th
26
Fr
27
Mo
30
Tu
31
Th
16
June
Tu
21
June
Th
23
June

Events 24.05.2022

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия

Кризисный навигатор АЕБ для иностранного бизнеса северо-запада. Где мы и куда мы направляемся.

AEB Saint Petersburg event

Тип Открытое
Язык Русский
Перевод Нет
Пресса Закрыто для прессы
Программа:
ENG | RUS
Информация о мероприятии

Северо-Западный региональный комитет АЕБ рад пригласить Вас принять участие в круглом столе на тему «Кризисный навигатор АЕБ для иностранного бизнеса северо-запада. Где мы и куда мы направляемся».

Мероприятие пройдет 17 мая 2022 года в офлайн-формате, с 10:30 до 12:30 в офисе АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» (Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., д. 22-24, 4 этаж). Регистрация начнется в 10:00. Онлайн-трансляции не предусмотрено.

После 24 февраля АЕБ взяла на себя обязательство постоянно и обстоятельно информировать своих членов - европейский бизнес в России - о текущей ситуации, ограничениях, создаваемыми вводимыми санкциями и ответными контр-санкциями, а также законодательных изменениях и правительственных мерах, призванных поддержать бизнес и экономику России в текущих реалиях. Важнейшей составляющей ежедневной деятельности АЕБ является постоянная связь с членами АЕБ на уровне комитетов, подкомитетов и рабочих групп, а также тесное взаимодействие с федеральными и региональными органами власти.

Круглый стол посвящен обзору текущей ситуации в свете санкций и контрмер. Представители компаний-членов Северо-Западного регионального комитета получат самую актуальную информацию об основных практических задачах, стоящих перед бизнесом в текущей кризисной ситуации. От генерального директора АЕБ Тадзио Шиллинга участники из первых рук получат информацию о мерах, которые предпринимает АЕБ для лоббирования интересов иностранного бизнеса в России. Представитель АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» расскажет об изменениях в действующем законодательстве, правовых рисках для компаний с иностранным капиталом и других актуальных вопросах.

Участники круглого стола смогут принять участие в живой дискуссии и поделиться основными проблемами и вызовами, с которыми иностранный бизнес на Северо-Западе столкнулся после 24 февраля. После мероприятия участники смогут пообщаться в неформальной обстановке.

Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с программой мероприятия.

17.05.202210:30
Офис «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», г. Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 24

Стоимость

Аккредитованный представитель: 0₽ Дополнительный представитель: 0₽
Поделиться:   

Контакты:

Program Alla Oganesian +7 (812) 332 28 66 alla.oganesian@aebrus.ru
Регистрация Kseniya Ermakova +7 (495) 234 27 64, ext. 127 kseniya.ermakova@aebrus.ru

События
Май, 2022

Вт
24
Ср
25
Чт
26
Пт
27
Пн
30
Вт
31
Чт
16
Июнь
Вт
21
Июнь
Ср
22
Июнь
Чт
23
Июнь

События 23.05.2022

Юридический комитет
Заседания комитетов
Подробнее

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия