Prospects for the development of labelling in the current environment. New goals and challenges.

AEB Crisis Update

EVENT TYPE Open
Language Russian
Translation Yes
Press Closed for press
Programme:
ENG | RUS
Event information
The AEB Working Group on Labelling and Track & Trace System is pleased to invite you to an open meeting with Ekaterina Priezheva, Head, Department of the System of Digital Marking of Goods and the Legalization of Product Turnover, Ministry of Industry and Trade (MINPROMTORG), titled “Prospects for the development of labelling in the current environment. New goals and challenges” which will be held on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 from 10:00 to 12:00 at the AEB Conference Center (68/70 Butyrsky Val, Bld 1, office 13). For your convenience, registration will start at 09:30. 

Also Sergey Shklyaev, Head of the Department of Trade Barriers, Currency and Export Control, Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation, as well as Mikhail Orlov, Deputy Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing of the Russian Federation (Rospotrebnadzor), are invited to the meeting as the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing carries out market control, including control of labelled products.

At the Round table we will discuss the prospects for development of the traceability system in the current business environment, discuss new goals and objectives, including the expansion of labelling in terms of the place of application of identification means, namely the possibility of using the importers' warehouses, which is especially important for importers in the current situation.

The working language of the event is Russian, interpretation into English will be provided.

For further details, please see the program of the event.
06.09.202210:00
AEB Conference Centre, Butyrsky Val, 68/70, bldg. 1, Ground floor, Office 13, Moscow

Attendance fees

Assigned member: 0₽ Additional member: 0₽
Share:   

Contacts:

Program Svetlana Nechaeva +7 495 234 27 64, ext. 139 svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru
Registration Kseniya Ermakova +7 (495) 234 27 64, ext. 127 kseniya.ermakova@aebrus.ru

Events
September, 2022

Mo
26
Tu
27
We
28
Th
29
Fr
30
Mo
3
October
Tu
4
October
Th
6
October
Fr
7
October
Tu
11
October
We
12
October
We
19
October

Events 25.09.2022

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия

Ведение бизнеса в новых экономических условиях. Новые задачи и цели маркировки товаров в системе прослеживаемости.

AEB Crisis Update

Тип Открытое
Язык Русский
Перевод Да
Пресса Закрыто для прессы
Программа:
ENG | RUS
Информация о мероприятии

Рабочая группа АЕБ по маркировке товаров средствами идентификации в системе прослеживаемости рада пригласить вас на открытую встречу членов РГ с участием Екатерины Приезжевой, Директором Департамента системы цифровой маркировки товаров и легализации оборота продукции, Министерства промышленности и торговли (МИНПРОМТОРГ), на тему «Ведение бизнеса в новых экономических условиях. Новые задачи и цели маркировки товаров в системе прослеживаемости», которая состоится во вторник 06 сентября 2022 года в 10:00 в Конференц-центре АЕБ (Бутырский Вал 68/70, стр.1, офис 13).

На встречу также приглашены Шкляев С.В., Начальник Управления торговых ограничений, валютного и экспортного контроля Федеральной Таможенной Службы, и Орлов М.С., Заместитель руководителя Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека Российской Федерации, поскольку контроль на рынке, в том числе за маркированной продукцией, осуществляется Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека.

В формате Круглого стола мы обсудим перспективы развития системы маркировки в современных условиях, обсудим новые цели и задачи, в том числе обсудим вопрос расширения возможностей маркировки с точки зрения места нанесения средств идентификации, а именно возможность использования складов импортеров для нанесения, что в текущей ситуации для импортеров особенно актуально. 

Рабочий язык мероприятия - русский, перевод на английский будет предоставлен.

С деталями встречи можно ознакомиться в программе мероприятия.

06.09.202210:00
Конференц-центр АЕБ, г. Москва, ул. Бутырский вал, 68/70, стр.1, этаж 1, офис 13

Стоимость

Аккредитованный представитель: 0₽ Дополнительный представитель: 0₽
Поделиться:   

Контакты:

Программа и спонсорство Svetlana Erina +7 495 234 27 64, ext. 139 Svetlana.Erina@aebrus.ru
Регистрация Polina Skorovarova +7 (965) 216 43 59 Polina.Skorovarova@aebrus.ru

События
Июнь, 2024

Пт
21
Пн
24
Вт
25
Ср
26
Чт
27
Чт
4
Июль
Пт
12
Июль

События 21.06.2024

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия