Joint Event of AEB North-West Regional Committee and Avito Job dedicated to the topic of personnel shortage in the country

AEB Open event

EVENT TYPE Open
Language Russian
Translation No
Press Closed for press
Programme:
ENG | RUS
Event information
The AEB North-Western Regional Committee invites you to take part in a joint event with Avito Job dedicated to the topic of personnel shortage in the country.

The event will take place on May 29, 2024, from 14:30 to 17:30 at the Nextons site in St. Petersburg (Business center "Jensen House" Nevsky Prospekt, 32-34, lit. A, 5th floor) in offline format.

It's no secret that the gap between supply and demand in the market continues to grow and reaches peak values. The shortage is growing in the selection of working staff, transport and logistics representatives, sales and customer service workers, production and service workers. This situation affects the whole country.

Employers are coming up with more and more new ideas to retain employees – they offer different systems of non-material motivation. Thus, not only the financial component, but also the working conditions for line staff have become more attractive.
In addition, business is increasingly paying attention to social responsibility towards employees, striving to increase their motivation and engagement, introducing new educational programs, building long-term relationships based on honesty and "environmental friendliness".

Our guest from the Regional Competence Center, Natalya Levkina, will talk about the state's national project, and the representative of Avito Job, Roman Gubanov, will share analytical data, talk about why the hiring process is not effective for many companies, and how digitalization can help companies. Our invited speakers will share their successful practices that they were able to implement within their company. These are practical cases that each company can take note of, find out all the pros and cons, difficulties that the company faced at the implementation stage.

Details of the event can be found in the programs in Russian and English below.
29.05.202414:30
Business center "Jensen House" Nevsky Prospekt, 32-34, lit. A, 5th floor

Attendance fees

Assigned member: 0₽ Additional member: 0₽
Registration for non-membеrs

Use LATIN letters only.

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

  •  

    To be filled in RUSSIAN.

Registration for AEB members
Remind/Get Password

Disclaimer:

Please note that Members are free to promote their organizations through AEB networking activities. However, direct marketing such as mail shots and telemarketing to other members are not considered acceptable..


Share:   

Contacts:

Program Anna Podryadchikova +7 (953) 353-65-23 anna.podryadchikova@aebrus.ru

Events
May, 2024

Tu
28
We
29
Th
30
Th
6
June
Tu
11
June
Tu
25
June

Events 27.05.2024

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия

Совместное мероприятие Северо-Западного регионального комитет АЕБ и Авито Работs, посвященное тематике кадрового голода в стране

AEB Open event

Тип Открытое
Язык Русский
Перевод Нет
Пресса Закрыто для прессы
Программа:
ENG | RUS
Информация о мероприятии
Северо-Западный региональный комитет АЕБ приглашает вас принять участие в совместном мероприятии с Авито Работой, посвященном тематике кадрового голода в стране. 

Мероприятие состоится 29 мая, 2024 года с 14:30 до 17:30ч на площадке компании Nextons в Санкт-Петербурге (БЦ «Дженсен Хауз» Невский проспект, 32-34, лит. А, 5 этаж) в оффлайн формате.

Ни для кого не секрет, что разрыв между спросом и предложением продолжает нарастать и достигает пиковых значений. Дефицит укоренился в подборе массового и рабочего персонала, представителей сфер транспорта и логистики, продаж и обслуживания клиентов, производства и сервисного обслуживания. Такая картина характерна для всей страны в целом.

Работодатели усиленно ведут работу по удержанию сотрудников – предлагают разные системы нематериальной мотивации. Таким образом, не только финансовая составляющая, но и условия труда для линейного персонала стали привлекательнее. 

Кроме того, бизнес все больше уделяет внимание социальной ответственности в отношении работников, стремится повысить их мотивацию и вовлеченность, вводит новые образовательные программы, выстраивает долгосрочные взаимоотношения, основанные на честности и «экологичности».

Наш гость из регионального центра компетенций, Наталья Левкина, расскажет о национальном проекте государства в данной области, а представитель Авито Работы, Роман Губанов, поделится аналитическими данными, расскажет о том, как цифровизация помогает сделать процесс найма более эффективным. От приглашенных спикеров мы узнаем о тех успешных практиках, которые они смогли реализовать в рамках своей компании. Это – практические кейсы, которые можно будет взять себе на заметку каждой компании, узнать все плюсы и минусы, сложности, с которыми столкнулась компания, на этапе внедрения.

С деталями по мероприятию можно ознакомиться в программках на русском и английском языках ниже.
29.05.202414:30
БЦ «Дженсен Хауз» Невский проспект, 32-34, лит. А, 5 этаж

Стоимость

Аккредитованный представитель: 0₽ Дополнительный представитель: 0₽
Поделиться:   

Контакты:

Программа и спонсорство Anna Podryadchikova +7 (953) 353-65-23 anna.podryadchikova@aebrus.ru

События
Июнь, 2024

Пн
17
Пт
21
Пн
24
Вт
25
Ср
26
Чт
4
Июль
Пт
12
Июль

События 17.06.2024

All fields are required / Все поля обязательны к заполнению

Use LATIN letters only.

Name/ Имя *
Last Name / Фамилия *
Organisation/ Название компании *
E-mail *
Phone / Телефон *
Requires translation of the event / Требуется перевод мероприятия