Committee Coordinators

Lomidze Svetlana

svetlana.lomidze@aebrus.ru
External Relations Director; Energy, IT-Telecom, Machine Building & Engineering; Energy Efficiency Committee Coordinator

Belousovich Tatiana

tatiana.belousovich@aebrus.ru
GR Director, Crop Protection, Seeds Committees

Gospodinova Julia

julia.gospodinova@aebrus.ru
Automobile Manufacturers Committee’s Specialist

Krasnoshapko Ekaterina

ekaterina.krasnoshapko@aebrus.ru
Personal assistant to GR Manager, Crop Protection and Seeds

Kuznetsov Evgeniy

evgeny.kuznetsov@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Food Processing, Tobacco Products WG, Non-food FMCG WG, Regional activities

Makhmudova Saida

saida.makhmudova@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Construction Industry and Building Material Suppliers Committee; Retail Trade; Real Estate; WG Heating Systems Manufacturers;

Morozova Tatiana

tatiana.morozova@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: PR- and Communications, Small & Medium Enterprises, WG on modernization & innovations; Coatings WG;

Nakhushev Asker

asker.nakhushev@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Construction Equipment, Agribusiness, Commercial Vehicles, Automotive Components, Tire Producers WG

Oganesian Alla

alla.oganesian@aebrus.ru
North-Western Regional Committee Coordinator

Perederiy Juliana

juliana.perederiy@aebrus.ru
South Regional Comittee Coordinator

Silnitskaya Olga

olga.silnitskaya@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Health and Pharmaceuticals; SHES; Home Appliances

Solovieva (Bortnik) Ksenya

ksenya.solovieva@aebrus.ru
Сoordinator: Migration; Transport & Customs; Hotels and Tourism; Aviation;

Nechaeva Svetlana

svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Intellectual Property; Compliance & Ethics; Human Resources; Working group on Labelling and Track & Trace System

Zueva Olga

oga.zueva@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Automobile Manufacturers Committee