Committee Coordinators

Lomidze Svetlana

svetlana.lomidze@aebrus.ru
External Relations Director; Chief Committee Coordinator

Belousovich Tatiana

tatiana.belousovich@aebrus.ru
GR Manager, Crop Protection and Seeds

Gospodinova Julia

julia.gospodinova@aebrus.ru
Automobile Manufacturers Committee’s Specialist

Kirichinskaya Olga

olga.kirichinskaya@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Home Appliances Manufacturers, Machine Building & Engineering, Product Conformity Assessment, WG on Regulation of Chemical Products

Krasnoshapko Ekaterina

ekaterina.krasnoshapko@aebrus.ru
Personal assistant to GR Manager, Crop Protection and Seeds

Kuznetsov Evgeniy

evgeny.kuznetsov@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Food Processing, Tobacco Products WG, Non-food FMCG WG, Regional activities

Listrovaya Tatiana

tatiana.listrovaya@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Banking, Insurance & Pensions, FIC

Mamadvalieva Abrigul

abrigul.mamadvalieva@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: PR and Communications, Small & Medium Enterprises, Modernization and Innovations WG, Coatings Industry WG

Mamistvalov Iosif

iosif.mamistvalov@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Agribusiness, Construction Equipment, Commercial Vehicles, Automotive Components

Nechaeva Svetlana

svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Intellectual Property; Legal; Compliance & Ethics; Human Resources; Working group on Labelling and Track & Trace System

Novichkova Olga

olga.novichkova@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Construction Industry and Building Material Suppliers Committee; Retail Trade; Real Estate; WG Heating Systems Manufacturers

Oganesian Alla

alla.oganesian@aebrus.ru
North-Western Regional Committee Coordinator

Ogorodnikova Polina

polina.ogorodnikova@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Energy, Health and Pharmaceuticals, SHES (incl. WG on Climate Change), Medical Devises WG

Polonskaya Svetlana

svetlana.polonskaya@aebrus.ru
Сoordinator: Aviation; Customs; Hotels and Tourism; Migration

Postrigan Ekaterina

ekaterina.postrigan@aebrus.ru
South Regional Committee Coordinator

Solomonova Galina

galina.solomonova@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Taxation, IT- and Telecom

Zueva Olga

oga.zueva@aebrus.ru
Coordinator: Automobile Manufacturers Committee