Contacts

Adress

127055, Moscow, Butyrsky val, 68/70, bldg.1, office 42, 4th floor

Nearest metro stations — Belorusskaya (ring line), Savelovskaya or Mendeleevskaya

Phone
MoscowTel. +7 (495) 234 2764
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Saint PetersburgTel. +7 (812) 332 2866
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Mob. +7 (911) 012 6746
KrasnodarTel. +7 (861) 267 3413
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Mob. +7 (918) 416 9323

AEB Team

Position

Name

 Email

Phone Ext.

Position

External Relations Director

Name

Svetlana Lomidze

Email

svetlana.lomidze@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

122

Position

Events Director

Name

Marie Rondelez

Email

marie.rondelez@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

118

Position

Customer Care Manager

Name

Olga Abramova

Email

olga.abramova@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

113

Position

Head of Membership & Sales

Name

Svetlana Tolmacheva

Email

svetlana.tolmacheva@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

129

Position

Marketing, PR and Communications Director

Name

Anastasia Kondratieva

Email

126@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

126

Position

Communications manager/ Press Secretary

Name

Ekaterina Mukhina

Email

ekaterina.mukhina@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

136

Position

Finance Manager

Name

Adelya Dmitrieva

Email

adelya.dmitrieva@aebrus.ru    

Phone Ext.

138

Position

Accountant

Name

Olga Andrianova

Email

olga.andrianova@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

125

Position

Legal Adviser

Name

Natalia Lomakina

Email

natalia.lomakina@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

131

Position

Expert on Statistics

Name

Yuliya Sheglova

Email

yuliya.sheglova@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

144

Position

Personal Assistant to the CEO

Name

Elena Demicheva

Email

102@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

102

Position

Personal Assistant to the COO

Name

Svetlana Nechaeva  

Email

svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru

Phone Ext.

139

Position

Regional Development Manager

Name

 Evgeniy Kuznetsov

Email

evgeny.kuznetsov@aebrus.ru 

Phone Ext.

130