Contacts

Adress

127055, Moscow, Butyrsky val, 68/70, build.1, office 42, 4th floor

Nearest metro stations — Belorusskaya (ring line), Savelovskaya or Mendeleevskaya

Phone
MoscowTel. +7 (495) 234 2764
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Saint PetersburgTel. +7 (812) 332 2866
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Mob. +7 (911) 012 6746
KrasnodarTel. +7 (861) 267 3413
Fax +7 (495) 234 2807
Mob. +7 (918) 416 9323

AEB Team

Position

Name

 Email

Phone Ext.

External Relations Director

Svetlana Lomidze

svetlana.lomidze@aebrus.ru

122

Events Director

Marie Rondelez

marie.rondelez@aebrus.ru

118

Customer Care Manager

Olga Abramova

olga.abramova@aebrus.ru

113

Head of Membership & Sales

Svetlana Tolmacheva

svetlana.tolmacheva@aebrus.ru

129

Marketing, PR and Communications Director

Anastasia Kondratieva

126@aebrus.ru

126

Communications manager/ Press Secretary

Ekaterina Mukhina

ekaterina.mukhina@aebrus.ru

136

Finance Manager

Adelya Dmitrieva

adelya.dmitrieva@aebrus.ru    

138

Accountant

Olga Andrianova

olga.andrianova@aebrus.ru

125

Expert on Statistics

Yuliya Sheglova

yuliya.sheglova@aebrus.ru

144

Personal Assistant to the CEO

Elena Demicheva

102@aebrus.ru102

Personal Assistant to the COO

Svetlana Nechaeva  

svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru

139

Regional Development Manager

 Evgeniy Kuznetsov

evgeny.kuznetsov@aebrus.ru 

130