Back office

Olga Andrianova

olga.andrianova@aebrus.ru
Accountant

Anna Arsentyeva

anna.arsentyeva@aebrus.ru
Work Permit & Visa manager

Elena Demicheva

102@aebrus.ru
Personal assistant to CEO

Adelya Atabaeva

adelya.atabaeva@aebrus.ru
Finance Manager

Elena Khlebnikova

elena.khlebnikova@aebrus.ru
Quality Manager

Irina Korotkova

irina.korotkova@aebrus.ru
Accountant

Svetlana Nechaeva

svetlana.nechaeva@aebrus.ru
Personal Assistant to COO and HR

Liudmila Shteingart

liudmila.shteingart@aebrus.ru
Chief Accountant

Vera Solovaya

vera.solovaya@aebrus.ru
Administrative Director