Motorcycle Manufacturers Sub-Committee

Position Paper 2020


Andrey Zheltov Harley-Davidson Russia and CIS

Deputy Chairperson(s)

Sergey Kiselev Honda Motor RUS LLC


Olga Zueva

Upcoming events

Дата ближайшего заседания пока не запланирована

If you are AEB member, Log in to register for the committee meeting or contact the Committee coordinator

Back to the list