Working Group of Communications and Information Support of Crop Protection and Seed Committees

Position Paper 2020


Elena Polyakova Corteva Agriscience

Deputy Chairperson(s)

Anton Pushkarev Syngenta


Tatiana Belousovich

Upcoming events

Дата ближайшего заседания пока не запланирована

If you are AEB member, Log in to register for the committee meeting or contact the Committee coordinator


Back to the list