Back to the list

AEB North-Western Regional Committee AGM 2016


On 6 April 2016, the AEB North-Western Regional Committee (NWRC) held its Annual General Meeting in St. Petersburg. 

The AGM was attended by Philippe Pegorier, Chairman of the AEB Board, Olga Bantsekina, First Deputy Chairperson of the AEB Board, Frank Schauff, AEB CEO, Ruslan Kokarev, AEB COO, Olga Pavlyuk, AEB Regional Development Director.

At the meeting a report was presented on the work of the AEB NWRC Steering Group in 2015, and elections of the Steering Group and its leadership were held.

Based on the results of the secret voting, the following persons were elected to the Steering Group:

  • Andreas Bitzi, SCHNEIDER GROUP;
  • Patrick Catania, International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V.;
  • Torsten Erdmann, Commerzbank (Eurasija) ZAO;
  • Juuso Hietanen, NCC;
  • Elena Novoselova, Coleman Services UK;
  • Anton Poddubny, Dentons;
  • Anton Rassadin, BSH Group;
  • Henri Riihimäki, OOO Skaala;
  • Wilhelmina Shavshina, DLA Piper.

After the annual meeting the newly elected AEB NWRC Steering Group held its first meeting, where Andreas Bitzi was elected by open vote to the position of Chairman of the AEB NWRC.

The vice chairpersons were elected in accordance with the proposal of the new chairman.

Anton Rassadin was elected to the post of First Deputy Chairman, and Elena Novoselova was elected Second Deputy Chairperson.

The event took place at Sokos Hotel Olympia Garden. The photoreport is available on our facebook page.

L–R: Andreas Bitzi, Chairman of the AEB North-Western Regional Committee, Schneider Group; Anton Poddubny, Dentons; Henry Riihimäki, OOO Scaala; Wilhelmina Shavshina, DLA Piper; Elena Novoselova, Coleman Services; Torsten Erdmann, Commerzbank (Eurasija) ZAO; Anton Rassadin, BCH Group; Patrick Catania, International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V.

MessageBoardCNR Financial activities 2015.pdf View/Open