Back to the list

AEB Southern Regional Committee AGM 2016


On 24 March, 2016, the Annual general meeting of the AEB Southern Regional Committee (SRC) was held in Krasnodar. 

The AGM was attended by:
Olga Bantsekina, AEB Deputy Chair of the Board,
Ruslan Kokarev, AEB Chief Executive Officer,
Olga Pavlyuk, AEB Regional Development Director.

At the meeting a report was presented  on the work of the AEB SRC Steering group in 2014-2015, and elections of the Committee steering group and its leadership were held.

Based on the results of the secret voting,  the following persons were elected to the Steering group:

1. Abazyan Yeranui, ITE LLC Moscow

2. Andreeva Alisa, Philip Morris Kuban LLC

3. Bendisch Ralf, Claas

4. Brener Igor, Cargill LLC

5. Kalmykova Anna, EY

6. Popova Liubov, Gubskiy kirpich

7. Pustovit Yuri, Advocates bureau Yug

8. Zharko Oleg, Danone Russia

After the annual meeting the newly elected AEB SRC Steering group held its first meeting, where Zharko Oleg was elected by an open vote to the position of Chairman of the AEB SRC. The vice-chairs were elected in accordance with the proposal of the new chairman. 

Ralf Bendisch became the Deputy Chairman on investment issues,

Igor Brener - Deputy Chairman on HR issues,

Liubov Popova - Deputy Chairperson on regional government relations.

The event took place at the venue of the company Knauf.

IMG_5793s.jpg    IMG_5784s.jpg