Back to the list

AEB welcomes its new Committee/Working Group Chairs!


On 7 October at the regular AEB Board meeting new Committee/Working Group Chairs were approved.  

Yana Kotukhova, EAEU Governmental Affairs Director, Servier, was approved as Chair
of the Health and Pharmaceuticals Committee, 
Zakhar Karpikov, Commercial Director Russia & CIS, Hempel, – as Chair of the AEB Coatings Industry Working Group. 

We congratulate the new Chairs on the appointment and wish them good luck and success in working for the benefit of the industries represented by the corresponding committee/working group.