Back to the list

New AEB Board and Auditing Commission elected


On 17 April 2014, during the Annual General Meeting, the General Assembly elected members of the AEB Board and the Auditing Commission.

The members of the newly elected AEB Board are:

Akim, Michael – ABB Russia
Bantsekina, Olga - Coleman Services UK Ltd.
Bongartz, Joerg - Deutsche Bank Ltd.
Hellevig, Jon - Awara Group
Helppolainen, Teemu - YIT
Linares, Antonio - ROCA in Russia and CIS
Pegorier, Philippe - Alstom
Sakuler, Gerald – Individual Member
Stech, John - Volvo Car Russia LLC

The members elected to the Auditing Commission are:

Guskov, Alexander - IBFS united
Koschier, Marco - Deloitte
Semiletov, Roman – HeidelbergCement RUS
Uijtendaal, Gerard - Concept Training and Development

Moreover, the General Assembly approved Annual Report 2013, Financial Report 2013, Budget 2015. Changes to the AEB Charter and Board rules were also approved.