Back to the list

New Tire Producers Committee


On 13 November 2013, The AEB established a new Industrial Committee: Tire Producers CommitteeThe Committee will deal with all issues relevant to the industry and will represent the interests of its members in relation to Russian and European authorities. Mr. Benjamin Willot, General Director, Goodyear Russia LLC was elected the Tire Producers Committee Chairperson.