Back to the list

The AEB Board members confirmed the new CNR member


The Association of European Businesses is pleased to announce that the AEB Board on 17 May 2017 confirmed Carlo Palasciano (Italy), Country Manager of Enel Russia as a new member of the Council of National Representation (CNR), representing the Italian business community. 

The сurrent members of the CNR are:

AUSTRIA - Rudolf Lukavsky, Austrian Trade Commissioner; 
BELGIUM - Johan Vanderplaetse, Belgian-Russian Business Club, Schneider Electric;
CZECH REPUBLIC - Daniel Ruzicka, Mikenopa – Deputy Chairperson; 
DENMARK - Aage V. Nielsen, Vitus Bering Management; 
ESTONIA - Meelis Milder, Baltika Group;
FRANCE - David Lasfargue, Jeantet – Deputy Chairperson;
FINLAND - Jari Jumpponen, East office of Finnish industries;
GERMANY - Matthias Schepp, German-Russian Chamber of Commerce;
HUNGARY - Sandor Rethi, OTP Bank;
ICELAND - Ingolfur Skulason, Kleros LLC;
IRELAND - Charles Mahon, PM Group;
ITALY – Carlo Palasciano, Enel;
LITHUANIA - Tomas Vaisvila, OAO Ramport Aero;
MALTA - Patrick Catania, International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V. in St. Petersburg;
MONTENEGRO - Luka Nikčević, Chamber of Economy of Montenegro in Moscow;
THE NETHERLANDS - Lodewijk Schlingemann, Juralink Legal Consultancy - Chairman;
POLAND - Alexander Janeczek, Work Service;
REPUBLIC OF CROATIA - Jakov Despot, Croatian Chamber of Economy Representation to Russia;
SERBIA - Sveta Vasiljevich, Chamber of Economy of Serbia in Russia;
SLOVAKIA - Peter Shulek, Europeum;
SLOVENIA - David Kokalj, Medico Vital;
SWEDEN - Fredrik Svensson, Mannheimer Swartling – Deputy Chairperson;
SWITZERLAND - Bertrand Bonvin, Philip Morris International;
THE UNITED KINGDOM - Roger Munnings, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (RBCC).

2017.05.22 Programme RU NEW.pdf View/Open
Programme ENG New.pdf View/Open
agm-2017-minutes (1).pdf View/Open