Back to the list

The AEB Council of National Representation (CNR) elected its Chairman and his Deputies


The Association of European Businesses is pleased to announce that the CNR on 12 May 2016 elected Lodewijk Schlingemann, Juralink Legal Consultancy (the Netherlands), CNR Chairman at its first meeting after the AEB Annual General Meeting.

Daniel Ruzicka, Mikenopa (Czech Republic), Fredrik Svensson, Mannheimer Swartling (Sweden), Alan Thompson, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (The United Kingdom) were elected

CNR Deputy Chairpersons.

The сurrent members of the CNR are:

Dietmar Fellner (Austria) — Austrian Trade Commissioner

Johan Vanderplaetse (Belgium) – Schneider Electric

Daniel Ruzicka (Czech Republic) — Mikenopa

Aage V. Nielsen (Denmark) — Vitus Bering Management

Meelis Milder (Estonia) — Baltika Group

Jari Jumpponen (Finland) — East office of Finnish industries

David Lasfargue (France) — Jeantet AARPI

Sandor Rethi (Hungary) — OTP Bank

Ingolfur Skulason (Iceland) — Kleros LLC

Charles Mahon (Ireland) — PM Group

Brenno Todero (Italy) — OOO Pizzarotti IE

Tomas Vaisvila (Lithuania) — OAO Ramport Aero

Patrick Catania (Malta) — International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V. in St. Petersburg

Luka Nikčević (Montenegro) — Chamber of Economy of Montenegro in Moscow

Lodewijk Schlingemann (the Netherlands) — Juralink Legal Consultancy

Alexander Janeczek (Poland) — Work Service

Jakov Despot (Republic of Croatia) – Croatian Chamber of Economy Representation to Russia

Sveta Vasiljevich (Serbia) — Chamber of Economy of Serbia in Russia

Peter Sulek (Slovakia) - Europeum

Fredrik Svensson (Sweden) — Mannheimer Swartling

Bertrand Bonvin (Switzerland) — Philip Morris International

Zafer Ustuner (Turkey) — BEKO

Alan Thompson (the United Kingdom) — Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (RBCC).