Back to the list

The AEB Council of National Representation (CNR) elected its Chairman and his Deputies


The Association of European Businesses is pleased to announce that the CNR reelected Lodewijk Schlingemann, Juralink Legal Consultancy (the Netherlands), as a CNR Chairman at its first meeting after the AEB Annual General Meeting.

Fredrik Svensson, Mannheimer Swartling (Sweden) and Svein Age Dahl Olsen, Equinor (Norway) were elected as CNR Deputy Chairpersons.

The current members of the CNR are:

Austria - Rudolf Lukavsky, Austrian Trade Commissioner
Belgium - Marc Dellaert, Center for Creative Leadership 
Bulgaria - Zeynel Boba, Midatech Company Limited
Czech Republic - Daniel Ruzicka, Mikenopa 
Denmark - Aage V. Nielsen, Vitus Bering Management 
Finland - Jari Jumpponen, East Office of Finnish Industry
France - David Lasfarque, JEANTET
Germany - Matthias Schepp, German-Russian Chamber of Commerce 
Hungary - Tamas Endrenyi, EGIS Pharmaceuticals PLC in Russia 
Iceland - Ingolfur Skulason, Kleros LLC 
Ireland - Charles Mahon, PM Group
Italy - Fabrizio Cepollina, CNH Industrial Russia
Malta - Patrick Catania, International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V. in St. Petersburg 
Montenegro - Luka Nikčević, Chamber of Economy of Montenegro in Moscow 
Netherlands - Lodewijk Schlingemann, Juralink Legal Consultancy
Norway - Svein Age Dahl Olsen, Equinor
Poland - Alexander Janeczek, Work Service 
Portugal - Jorge Azevedo Sousa, Rusgrape LLC 
Republic of Croatia - Jakov Despot, Croatian Chamber of Economy Representation to Russia
Slovenia - David Kokalj, Medico Vital 
Spain - Guillermo Morodo, Morodo & Partners
Sweden - Fredrik Svensson, Mannheimer Swartling
Switzerland - Martial Rolland, Nestle Russia & Eurasia 
United Kingdom - Roger Munnings, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (RBCC)