Back to the list

The AEB Energy Committee special meeting


On 24 April 2014, the AEB Energy Committee held his regular but however a special Committee meeting – newly elected chairman, Igor Ignatiev, Shell Vice-President, took over from Reiner Hartmann, E.ON Global Commodities SE who chaired the AEB Energy Committee more than 12 years and whose activities in this role were highly appreciated by Committee members. In her touching speech O. Rumyantseva, Gasunie,  has underlined high professional and human qualities of former Chairman who stays with and within the Energy Committee as its active member.